Reissue of the long sold out debut album by WEDGE (2018/2014, Heavy Psych Sounds Records).

1. Easy Chair
2. Looks'n'Savvy
3. Makeyerselfree
4. '61 SG
5. The Fight

6. The Spider & The Cat

7. Never Learn


PAYMENT via PayPal or Überweisung/standard bank transfer


Please note: We ship all vinyls packed separately to avoid seam-splits on the outer record sleeve.

WEDGE - Wedge (LP, black vinyl)

color: black