top of page

Reissue of the long sold out debut album by WEDGE (2018/2014, Heavy Psych Sounds Records).

Includes one bonus track from the original sessions.

Digital downloads of the album are available for free to any buyer of the physical album on request. Just write us.

1. Easy Chair
2. Looks'n'Savvy
3. Makeyerselfree
4. '61 SG
5. The Fight

6. The Spider & The Cat

7. Never Learn
8. Turn Back Time (bonus track)


PAYMENT via PayPal or Überweisung/standard bank transfer

WEDGE - Wedge + bonus track (CD)

    bottom of page