top of page

WEDGE's debut album + bonus track* (recorded during the original album sessions). Cover artwork files (LP & CD) included.
320mp3 download by default. If you whish a different format (like FLAC etc.) please send us a message:

1. Easy Chair
2. Looks'n'Savvy
3. Makeyerselfree
4. '61 SG
5. The Fight
6. The Spider & The Cat
7. Never Learn
8. Turn Back Time (bonus track)*

PAYMENT via PayPal or Überweisung/standard bank transfer

(Digital downloads of the album are available for free to any buyer of the physical album on request. Just write us.)

WEDGE - Wedge + bonus track (download)

    bottom of page