top of page

Album discription:

Third  studio album by WEDGE (2021, Heavy Psych Sounds Records)
320mp3 download by default. If you whish a different format (like FLAC etc.), please send us a message:

1. Computer
2. Playing A Role
3. Blood Red Wine
4. Across The Water
5. Queen Of The Night

6. U'n'I

7. At The Speed Of Life
8. Soldier

PAYMENT via PayPal or Überweisung/standard bank transfer

(Digital downloads of the album are available for free to any buyer of the physical album on request. Just write us).

WEDGE - Like No Tomorrow (download)

    bottom of page