★ NOTE: Every direct CD order through this website will exclusively come with a set of new WEDGE stickers.


Album discription:

Third  studio album by WEDGE (2021, Heavy Psych Sounds Records)
6-pannel digipack, comes with two WEDGE stickers (only if ordered here). 
Download codes are available on request with every physical copy of the album.

1. Computer
2. Playing A Role
3. Blood Red Wine
4. Across The Water
5. Queen Of The Night

6. U'n'I

7. At The Speed Of Life
8. Soldier



PAYMENT via PayPal or Überweisung/standard bank transfer

SHIPPING for up to 15 CDs within Germany is €4,90.We ship worldwide and calculate the best/cheapest possible shipping option to your country (unless you advise us differently).

WEDGE - Like No Tomorrow CD + stickers


    Follow us on:

    • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
    • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
    • YouTube - Weiß, Kreis,

    © 2021 by WEDGE · impressum/Datenschutzerklärung/AGB

    • White Facebook Icon
    • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
    • White YouTube Icon