top of page

NOTE: This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon. Please email to pre-order.

Second studio album by WEDGE (2018, Heavy Psych Sounds Records), black vinyl.

1. Nuthin'
2. Lucid
3. Tired Eyes
4. Quarter To Dawn
5. High Head Woman

6. Killing Tongue

7. Alibi
8. Who Am I?
9. Push Air

PAYMENT via PayPal or Überweisung/standard bank transfer

Please note: We ship all vinyls packed separately to avoid seam-splits on the outer record sleeve.

WEDGE - Killing Tongue (LP, black vinyl)

    bottom of page